Meet our Officers and Committees

President - George Stecher

Vice President – Bob Zimperman

Vice President (Membership) - Jon Daurio

Treasurer – Gary Burtsell

Secretary – Laura Stecher

Tech Advisor – Bill Bergen 

Facebook Editor – Paul Galante

Car Show / Events - John Bateman

Calendar  - Tiffany Leader

Flyer - Mark Soltan

How to Contact us

Questions, comments, or acknowledgements can be emailed to the following mailboxes: